President: Dan Huttmann

Vice President: J Nelson

Co-Treasurers: Jeri Sevier & Valerie Olney

Sergeant at Arms: MaryLou Clemens

Non-Voting Member/Executive Post: Tammie Fagerlund

Non-Voting Member/YCS Liaison: Nicole Mathis

To reach any of our board members, please email us at

or contact Nicole Mathis in the Career Center
at Yelm High School (360) 458-6413